Board Contacts

Name Title Email
Melissa Stoltz​ President Melissa.Stoltz@FaribaultWrestling.com
Kari Schultz Vice President Kari.Schultz@FaribaultWrestling.com
Tina Hoy Secretary Tina.Hoy@FaribaultWrestling.com
Steve Mullennex Treasurer Steve.Mullennex@Faribaultwrestling.com
Jason Tobin Gambling Mgr Jason.Tobin@Faribaultwrestling.com
Jamie Hausen CEO jamie.hausen@faribaultwrestling.com
Ryan Lippert Ryan.Lippert@Faribaultwrestling.com
Beckie Lippert Beckie.Lippert@Faribaultwrestling.com
Jesse Armbruster Jesse.Armbruster@Faribaultwrestling.com
Brad Babcock Brad.Babcock@Faribaultwrestling.com
Eric Kanzenbach Eric.Kanzenbach@Faribaultwrestling.com
Stacy Dupont Stacy.Dupont@FaribaultWrestling.com
Jeff Van Ryn Jeff.VanRyn@Faribaultwrestling.com
John Wilder John.Wilder@Faribaultwrestling.com
Kyle Holmberg Kyle.Holmberg@Faribaultwrestling.com
Breezy Kanzenbach Breezy.Kanzenbach@Faribaultwrestling.com
Dave Wieber Active, Non-voting member Dave.Wieber@Faribaultwrestling.com
Chad Peters Active, Non-voting member Chad.Peters@Faribaultwrestling.Com
John Roach Active, Non-voting member John.Roach@Faribaultwrestling.com
Bill Schrot Active, Non-voting member Bill.Schrot@Faribaultwrestling.com